h1

“Do not mind them” – Bro.Eli

February 17, 2012

The feeling of out of place, the feeling of no one cares, and the feeling of being hated by many due to many reasons that unknown to you, this is a terrible feeling that I am now.

But thanks to God Almighty, He just told me what to do every time I felt this way. ” Do not mind them”, God speaks through His sent messenger, Bro. Eli Soriano.

Yes, I did what he commended to me, no actually not me, it just that the person asked Bro. Eli, I and him/her have the same queries. I continue my life, minding them not, doing the best of me, and viola, I am happy and satisfied. Thanks be to God.

So for those who had problems and want to have sensible response, ask Bro. Eli at twitter.com, his account is @broelisoriano

Leave a Reply

