h1

I am poor, yet, i am rich!

February 17, 2012

Who among you are not dreaming of having a comfortable house to live, a nice car to ride, gadgets to use in everyday living, refutable private school for your children to go with? Mostly, those are the reasons why we are working sooooooooo harrrrrrdddddddddd, eight hours a day and six days a week! I said mostly, not all, so do not raise your eyebrow my dear readers. Of course, there were still living ideal people who work sooooooooo haaaaaaarrrrrdddd (again hehehhe) not for material things. But lets face it, this generation is very worldly, as in worldly! Again its Biblical, it is written. ( How nice, I can say now that if a thing is Biblical or not. Thanks be to God for his sent messenger, who else, Bro. Eli Soriano ofcourse, no one can compare to him at this dispensation, wanna try?) I am serious people, in telling Bro. Eli is the most sensible preacher of our time, of our generation. Hear him at Bible Exposition or Thanksgiving in Apalit or in your nearest locale, you can discern that I tell no lies about him.

Anyway, back to the topic, it said in the title, I am poor. Yes, that’s true. I am poor. At this time I am writing this, Feb. 17, 2012, I only have 30 pesos on my wallet. (but I am not worry,,thanks be to God again).

truly, I own just a very small house, no car, no gadgets, only Cherry mobile cellphone (everyone has cellphone), old 1 and 2 months, and that’s all I have materially, plus my job.

Okay, how I become rich? Simply, I am rich in love, I have loving and caring messenger from God, loving spouse from God also, and two children from God as well. And too many brethren in faith who also cares for my soul. And I am rich in faith! That’ all hahahhaha.

Leave a Reply

